Welcome to our newest film crew member, recording live sound: Nicolas Gregoire!

Nicolas Gregoire_Headshot resized2
We are pleased to introduce the newest member of our team, Nicolas Gregoire, recording live sound! Here’s a bit more about Nicolas in his own words:

“I’m Nicolas Gregoire & I’m the world’s biggest music fan….yes I like country too.

After two decades of life in the tropics, suitcase in one hand and guitar in the other, I left my homeland of Trinidad and Tobago for the great Canadian shores to pursue my dream of being an audio engineer/record producer, and I haven’t looked back since.

Somebody more ancient than my grandmother once said that knowledge is power, and they were so right. The intense training I received here in Vancouver at NIMBUS Schools of Recording and Media has helped tremendously in collaborating with other professionals in the North America Entertainment industry, and I’ve been fortunate to have been able to contribute my skills to a variety of local and international projects within the worlds of sound and film.

I first heard of  through a post on social media and I immediately got in touch with Sarah. Her passion, vision, and love for the community cemented my commitment to this project, and I am very excited to be part of this collective undertaking.”

Leave a Reply

